The Beginning…..

aaaf9278-9d02-47b4-9e1c-900710ef1575

My life as a child was…uneventful. I grew up in a conventional home with normal parents. I was always a mischievous child therefore, I got into a lot of trouble. My parents were not prepared for a headstrong child like me. They were great parents, but, they didn’t know how to handle me. It was a daily struggle for them trying to figure out how to keep me in line. You see, pain was extremely pleasurable for me. I actually enjoyed being spanked so much, that I would deliberately misbehave in order to be punished.

There was nothing my parents could do, I thrived on the sense of pleasure that any physical punishment would bring. When I became a teenager, things got a lot worse, so they enrolled me in a Catholic high school, hoping that would help to teach me how to be a good girl. But, little did they know just what a favor that was to me.

When I discovered that they used paddles in Catholic school for punishment, I became even more defiant. I would disobey nearly every rule to get paddled. The feel of the hard, wooden board across my ass was pure joy. My entire body began to crave the sensation that I felt when a paddle was used for punishment, and I only ached for more. And, if one lick wasn’t enough, which it usually wasn’t, I would talk back even more to my teachers just so they would hit me again. The harder the swat, the more pleasure I felt. I was in heaven.

I determined quickly which teachers paddled the hardest, and those were the ones whose classes I misbehaved in the most. Mr. Rayburn quickly became favorite teacher, he hit the hardest. For some reason, he seemed to understand my need for punishment and the gratification that I felt from it. I soon discovered that he enjoyed the act of paddling almost as much as I enjoyed being paddled. After some time had passed, we became close, too close for a teacher student relationship. We had a sort of… unspoken arrangement. I would deliberately piss him off, and he would reward me with a stern paddling. Not that I had to necessarily anger him to receive any punishment, it just became a little game that we’d play when class was boring. I didn’t know at the time just what part Mr. Rayburn would eventually play in my life.

But, as fate would have it, he became my first Dominant, and I his first Submissive.

1 thought on “The Beginning…..

Leave a comment